The Long Awaited Return!

Hello to all of my fintastic readers!

I apologize for my long absence, but school has seemed to get the best of me once again…  HOWEVER, I will begin posting weekly shark news again and of course, a countdown until Sharkweek will be going up very soon!  I hope that all of you have taken some of my advice while I was gone and signed a petition or two, called up some local restaurants and asked them to stop selling shark fin soup, and done your part to keep the ocean clean.  I know I have! Shark news is on its way and I can’t wait to get back to filling you all in on the best creatures in the sea!

Just Keep Swimming,

Great White Teenager

One response to “The Long Awaited Return!

Leave a Reply

